Skiza
Welcome
Login / Register

safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari LIVE to Nat Geo WILD Big Cat Week - Dec. 15, 2017

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Tourism Kenya
14 Views

Description

Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes.

Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube.

UPDATE: As of Monday, 13th November:
The Sunrise drive runs from 05:00 - 08:30 local time, which means start times of 22:00 EST, 19:00 PST, 03:00 in the UK, 04:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time.
Our Sunset Safari runs from 14:30 - 18:30 local time, which means start times of 07:30 EST, 04:30 PST, 12:30 in the UK, 13:30 in Central Europe, and 23:30 Sydney time.

When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS