Skiza
Welcome
Login / Register

PS5 Utilizes AMD RX Vega 7nm GPU; Ryzen 8 Core 16 Thread CPU; Powerful Bespoke Custom APU Variant ?

Featured

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Music
705 Views

Description

(See main video title for details)

Support Foxy Games UK via Patreon click link here https://www.patreon.com/foxygamesuk

Follow FOXY GAMES UK via Twitter @foxygames_uk

TGCP Guest Enquiries Contact: Admin/Moderator/Guest Facilitator @BulletHellHoney

Relevant Links Below

PS5 Livestream https://youtu.be/pH4FMPLC-GU

https://wccftech.com/amd-radeon-rx-7nm-graphics-cards-gamers-2019/

https://variety.com/2018/gaming/features/death-of-the-console-1202833926/

https://kotaku.com/sources-microsoft-delays-crackdown-3-to-2019-1826622277

SUBSCRIBE FOXY GAMES UK for everything Gaming. Home to 'THE GAMER COUCH PODCAST' every Sunday @ 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT .. Game News, Rumor, Opinion Based Discussion, Video Game Articles & Industry Talk.

**DISCLAIMER**

ANY OPINIONS EXPRESSED BY FOXY GAMES UK DOES NOT REFLECT NOR IS REPRESENTATIVE OF SONY, NINTENDO, MICROSOFT CORP. OR PARTNERS. FOXY GAMES UK HAS NO AFFILIATION WITH NINTENDO, MSFT, NOR SIE FORMERLY SCEE SCEA SCEJ/A

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS