Skiza
Welcome
Login / Register

A FULL HOUSE!! | THE CRAVING YELLOW CLASS VLOG!!

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Health and beauty
6 Views

Description

The Craving Yellow Class is a space in which we take our natural hair conversations offline with the aim of personalising and localising our hair journeys!

And as our fro's grow, we dive into the beauty of young womanhood with its ups and downs.

This time around, we got to hear from Muli Musyoka, Kenya's #1 Trichologist and Hair Restoration Specialist. We were also inspired by Grace Msalame and Joyce Omondi to build impactful personal brands that last!

Many thanks to my supporters:

- Venue: Convent International Hotel

- Speakers:

Joyce Omondi Waihiga - https://www.instagram.com/joyceomondi/
Sowairina - https://www.instagram.com/sowairina/
Muli Musyoka - https://www.instagram.com/musyokamuli/

- Goody Bag Suppliers:

1. Mugzie's Naturals - https://www.instagram.com/mugziesnaturals/
2. Marini Naturals - https://www.instagram.com/marini_naturals/
3. Binti Naturals - https://www.instagram.com/bintinaturals/
4. Afrolicious Kenya - https://www.instagram.com/afroliciouske/
5. Zanzi Naturals - https://www.instagram.com/zanzinaturals/
6. Ajani Handmade - https://www.instagram.com/ajanihandmade/
7. Akusi Organics - https://www.instagram.com/akusiorganics/
8. Saru Organics - https://www.instagram.com/saruorganics/
9. Mazuri Organics - https://www.instagram.com/mazuriorganics/

Beauty Partner: Sayari Beauty & Barbers - https://www.instagram.com/sayaribeautyandbarbers/

In between videos I'll be responding to your questions on my other social media platforms!!

C'mon, let's hang out on Facebook, Instagram & Twitter:

Instagram: https://instagram.com/cravingyellow/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cravingyellow

Twitter: https://twitter.com/CravingYellow

For hundreds of posts on how I grew my hair to waist length, visit my blog here: https://www.cravingyellow.com

Sending you lots of love and sunshine!!!

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS